UCSC Wind Ensemble

Nathaniel Berman, Director


Wind Ensemble Repertoire (Spring 2002):

Dr. Robert Klevan, Director

"Scherzo" from the Brass Quintet No. 2
   Luke Hokama, Hilary Pyle - Trumpets
   Eric Rowland - French horn
   Luke Kirley - Trombone
   John Thomas - Tuba
Philip Sparke
"Flourish for Wind band" Ralph Vaughan Williams
"Bridgewater Breeze"
   Russian Lament
   Hoe down
Adam Gorb
"First Suite in Eb for Military Band"
   Op. 28 No. 1b
Gustav Holst
"Shepherd's Hey"
   Claire Daenzer - soprano sax
   Michael Nguyen - alto sax
   Nathan Casebeer - alto sax
   Dan Means - tenor sax
   Noah Kalb - baritone sax
Percy Grainger
arr. for Saxophone quintet
by Schmidt
"The Sword and the Crown"
   Requiem Aeternam - Tempo di marcia
   At the Welsh Court
   Battle Music and Hymn
Edward Gregson
"The Standard of St. George" Kenneth Alford


Nathaniel Berman, Director


This page does not represent the views of the University of Santa Cruz, the Regents of the University of California, Gatwood.NET, the author of this page, or anyone else in the known universe. Deal with it. ®


A Production of Gatwood.Net Web Design