UCSC Wind Ensemble

Nathaniel Berman, Director


Wind Ensemble Repertoire (Fall 2005):

Dr. Robert Klevan, Director

"Continental Overture" Johan de Meij
"Symphony for Band"
     I. Adagio-Allegro
     II. Adagio Sostenuto
     III. Allegretto
     IV. Vivace
Vincent Persichetti
"Concerto for Marimba and Wind Ensemble" Eric Ewazen/arr. Virginia Allen
"Symphony for Band"
     I. Epitaphs
     II. Marches
Morton Gould
Brynn Felix, marimba soloist


Nathaniel Berman, Director


This page does not represent the views of the University of Santa Cruz, the Regents of the University of California, Gatwood.NET, the author of this page, or anyone else in the known universe. Deal with it. ®


A Production of Gatwood.Net Web Design