UCSC Wind Ensemble

Nathaniel Berman, Director


Wind Ensemble Repertoire (Spring 2006):

Dr. Robert Klevan, Director

"Fandango for Solo Trumpet and Trombone"
Joseph Turrin
Owen Miyoshi, trumpet soloist
Grant Rummel, trombone soloist
"Chant and Toccata" Bruce Yurko
"O Magnum Mysterium" Morten Lauridsen
arr. H. Robert Reynolds
"Pastime: A Salute to Baseball" Jack Stamp
"Mass for Mixed Chorus and Double Wind Quintet"
Igor Stravinsky
Sasha Metcalf, soprano
Rebecca Stuhlbarg, mezzo-soprano
Tyler Burton, tenor
Ryland Hale, baritone
Conducted by Jacques Desjardins

Concert performed in conjunction with the UCSC Concert Choir.


Nathaniel Berman, Director


This page does not represent the views of the University of Santa Cruz, the Regents of the University of California, Gatwood.NET, the author of this page, or anyone else in the known universe. Deal with it. ®


A Production of Gatwood.Net Web Design